The LoCO Timeline

Tuesday, Aug. 13

Power Outage in Cottonwood; 1795 Customers Affected
1:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10

Power Outage in Redding; 877 Customers Affected
5:48 a.m.

Power Outage in Bella Vista; 879 Customers Affected
3:44 a.m.

Power Outage in Redding; 2526 Customers Affected
3:44 a.m.

Power Outage in Redding; 283 Customers Affected
3:34 a.m.

Power Outage in Redding; 336 Customers Affected
3:24 a.m.

Power Outage in Redding; 678 Customers Affected
3:24 a.m.

Power Outage in Anderson; 365 Customers Affected
3:18 a.m.

Power Outage in Redding; 604 Customers Affected
3:18 a.m.

Power Outage in Anderson; 2167 Customers Affected
3:18 a.m.

Power Outage in Cottonwood; 5773 Customers Affected
3:02 a.m.

Power Outage in Cottonwood; 475 Customers Affected
2:52 a.m.

EARTHQUAKE! 3.1 magnitude, 21km SE of Burney, CA
2:06 a.m.

Power Outage in Whitmore; 546 Customers Affected
1:22 a.m.

Power Outage in Oak Run; 790 Customers Affected
1:22 a.m.

Power Outage in French Gulch; 283 Customers Affected
12:40 a.m.

Power Outage in Anderson; 2034 Customers Affected
12:30 a.m.

Power Outage in Anderson; 3925 Customers Affected
12:24 a.m.

Power Outage in Redding; 2683 Customers Affected
12:20 a.m.

Power Outage in Anderson; 2346 Customers Affected
10:14 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1

Power Outage in Lakehead; 392 Customers Affected
9:40 a.m.

Wednesday, July 10

Redding 2019-07-10 15:06:09+00:00
5:28 a.m.

Tuesday, July 9

Red Bluff 2019-07-09 09:16:34+00:00
12:58 a.m.

Friday, July 5

Palo Cedro 2019-07-05 10:35:31+00:00
2:26 a.m.

Monday, July 1

Redding 2019-07-01 00:58:51+00:00
5:34 p.m.

Thursday, June 27

Cottonwood 2019-06-27 22:21:06+00:00
12:12 p.m.

Wednesday, June 26

Redding 2019-06-26 23:45:52+00:00
3:40 p.m.

Redding 2019-06-26 23:45:40+00:00
3:34 p.m.

Anderson 2019-06-26 23:46:11+00:00
3:34 p.m.

Oak Run 2019-06-26 19:26:07+00:00
11:32 a.m.

Tuesday, June 25

Red Bluff 2019-06-25 16:44:49+00:00
9:08 a.m.

Saturday, June 22

Anderson 2019-06-22 17:10:59+00:00
1:40 a.m.

Tuesday, May 7

Round Mountain 2019-05-07 17:49:00+00:00
10:44 a.m.

Round Mountain 2019-05-07 17:34:53+00:00
10:38 a.m.

Wednesday, May 1

Corning 2019-05-01 22:30:46+00:00
8 a.m.

Wednesday, April 17

French Gulch 2019-04-17 20:15:20+00:00
10 a.m.

Saturday, April 13

Anderson 2019-04-13 22:45:16+00:00
8:06 a.m.

Anderson 2019-04-13 19:25:24+00:00
7:26 a.m.

Anderson 2019-04-13 14:16:07+00:00
7:22 a.m.

Anderson 2019-04-13 14:16:07+00:00
7:22 a.m.

Friday, April 12

Lakehead 2019-04-13 01:08:35+00:00
9:06 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9

Anderson 2019-04-10 08:53:06+00:00
3:26 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3

Cottonwood 2019-04-03 03:03:45+00:00
8:08 p.m.

Friday, March 29

Shingletown 2019-03-29 22:20:50+00:00
8:40 a.m.

Saturday, March 23

Redding 2019-03-23 23:34:28+00:00
4:22 p.m.

Thursday, March 21

Millville 2019-03-21 17:23:58+00:00
9:46 a.m.

Wednesday, March 20

Richfield 2019-03-20 21:02:50+00:00
noon

Sunday, March 17

Cottonwood 2019-03-17 02:14:34+00:00
6:22 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13

Cottonwood 2019-03-13 01:24:22+00:00
5:48 p.m.

Monday, March 11

Cottonwood 2019-03-11 18:45:29+00:00
11:02 a.m.

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.